ADA Delegates


The ADA House of Delegates meets for a 5 day period in various locations across the US. This deliberative body meets concurrently with the ADA national meeting.

Dr. Sam Selcher (Delegate) HADS

5th District officers:
President: Jason Phillips
President Elect: Steven Parrett
Vice President: Josh Greenberg (HADS)
Treasurer: Andy Gould (HADS)
Secretary: Gary Davis
PDA Trustee: Jim Boyle